[ 2019 ]

December 31 (Tue) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

December 28 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

November 24 (Sun) | Shishioh, Sugamo

October 6 (Sun) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

September 8 (Sun) | Merry Go Round, Shinjuku Gyoen

August 18 (Sun) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

August 10 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

July 28 (Sun) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

May 11 (Sat) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

April 20 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

February 9 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

 

[ 2018 ]

December 29 (Sat) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

November 25 (Sun) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

October 27 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

September 30 (Sun) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji
(cancelled due to the typhoon)

August 11 (Sat) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

June 9 (Sat) | Ichibee Dining, Kichijoji

May 4 (Fri) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi

April 7 (Sat) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

February 25 (Sun) | Black and Blue, Kichijoji

January  27 (Sun) | Zher the ZOO, Yoyogi